Committee

We're pleased to introduce your 2018 Interest Group leadership team!

Chairman

Keith Edward Langan J.D.

CPCU

Contact: klangan@ffic.com

Committee Member

Joe F. Bieniek

CPCU

Contact: joe.bieniek@firstconsulting.com

Vice Chairman

Paul T. Tetrault

JD, CPCU, ARM, AIM

Contact: ptetrault@namic.org

Committee Member

Mark N. Waldman

CPCU

Contact: mark_waldman@us.crawco.com

Newsletter Editor

David Michael Keleher

CPCU

Contact: dmkeleher@aol.com

Liaison

Susan Crowe

CPCU

Contact: crowe@theinstitutes.org

Committee Member

Robert Lutton

Contact: luttonr@michigan.gov

Committee Member

Sheryl Mustain

CPCU

Contact: sheryl.mustain@asurion.com