Committee

We're pleased to introduce your 2016 Interest Group leadership team!

Chairman

Keith Edward Langan J.D.

CPCU

Contact: klangan@ffic.com

Committee Member

David E. Benedict

CPCU

Contact: david_benedict@ncci.com

Committee Member

Joe F. Bieniek

CPCU

Contact: joe.bieniek@firstconsulting.com

Committee Member

Brent Dohogne

CPCU

Contact: bdohogne@copperpoint.com

Committee Member

Ilana Hessing

CPCU

Contact: ilana.hessing@acegroup.com

Committee Member

Loren Darl Mc Glade

CPCU

Contact: lmcglade@gmail.com

Committee Member

Paul T. Tetrault

CPCU

Contact: ptetrault@namic.org

Committee Member

Mark N. Waldman

CPCU

Contact: mark_waldman@us.crawco.com

Newsletter Editor

David Michael Keleher

CPCU

Contact: dmkeleher@aol.com

Webmaster

Rick Wise

CPCU

Contact: rck_ws@yahoo.com

Liaison

John J. Kelly

CPCU

Contact: jkelly@cpcusociety.org